من نحن

من نحن

وقد BallotExpert العاملة في مجال لوازم الانتخابات منذ عام 2007 حيث اشترينا أول آلة حقن صب لنا والمبينة لتكون المورد الرئيسي للمعدات الانتخابية في الصين.

  • 2017 انتخابات كينيا
    2017 انتخابات كينيا

    2018-01-12

    وقد انتهت كينيا انتخابات الرئيس في أكتوبر 2017، انه لشيء رائع أن يكون لدينا الكثير من الموردين وفاز النظام لإنتاج أكثر من 4 ملايين ختم البلاستيك وقلم الحبر لا يمحى لهذه الانتخابات. لدينا التسليم السريع والخدمة الجيدة وأعجبت حكومة كينيا، ونتطلع إلى التعاون في المستقبل.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • بابوا غينيا الجديدة
    بابوا غينيا الجديدة

    2018-01-12

    2017 الانتخابات في بابوا غينيا الجديدة. وفاز خبير الاقتراع بفرصة لتزويد صناديق الاقتراع بك والقمصان للانتخابات العامة بابوا غينيا الجديدة، وأبقى الوعد تسليم المواد في الوقت المحدد. فيليب، أحد عملائنا من ينغ، الذي اشترى مواد كامباجين لدعم انتخابه، راض عن منتجاتنا و سيفيريس. نتطلع إلى تعاوننا في المستقبل.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • نيجيريا ولاية أداماوا الانتخابات
    نيجيريا ولاية أداماوا الانتخابات

    2018-01-12

    شكرا لشركة الاقتراع خبير أعطانا خدمة جيدة وسرعة التسليم. خدمتهم المهنية والعمل أصعب جعلتنا الحصول على السلع مقدما. وسوف نتعاون معهم في المستقبل.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • 2016 الانتخابات الرئاسية في غانا
    2016 الانتخابات الرئاسية في غانا

    2016-11-10

    ان الانتخابات رئاسية في غانا أن يكون عقد على 7، 2016. نوفمبر يشرفنا جدا أن يكون المورد من صناديق الاقتراع، وختم الأمن، وأيدت الحبر لهذه الانتخابات. عملائنا السيد توتو وهو من غانا يأتي إلى الصين شخصيا للإشراف على عملية الإنتاج بأكملها.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • انخفاض اختبار صندوق الاقتراع البلاستيكي
    انخفاض اختبار صندوق الاقتراع البلاستيكي

    2018-04-16

    يقوم خبير Ballot Expert مؤخرًا بإجراء اختبار انخفاض محاكاة لصندوق الاقتراع الخاص بنا لاختبار الجودة حسب طلب الزبون.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • 2016 الانتخابات الاسترالية تسليم كاملة
    2016 الانتخابات الاسترالية تسليم كاملة

    2016-11-10

    مبروك للمشروع الانتخابات العملاء الاسترالي تنتهي على نحو سلس. وأفضل الرغبة في الانتخابات في 2 يوليو 2016. اختيار Ballotexpert يعني اختيار في الوقت المناسب والجودة العالية وخدمة من الدرجة الأولى. نتوقع للتعاون معكم.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • 2019 نيجيريا مستلزمات الانتخابات
    2019 نيجيريا مستلزمات الانتخابات

    2018-03-30

    وباعتبارها أكبر مزود للانتخابات النيجيرية في عام 2015 ، فقد قام سمارت دراون بولوت الخبير بالفعل بإعداد جيد لتوفير المواد الانتخابية ذات الصلة في إعداد خطوط الإنتاج المتعددة القطاعات والنقل والإمداد والنقل ، إلخ.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • كيفية اختيار الأختام الأمن البلاستيكية الخاصة بك؟
    كيفية اختيار الأختام الأمن البلاستيكية الخاصة بك؟

    2018-01-02

    الأختام الأمن البلاستيكية، وتسمى أيضا الأختام القابل للتصرف مصنوعة من البولي بروبيلين (البولي بروبلين) أو مواد النايلون. أنه يوفر وظيفة أمنية عالية في منع السلع المسروقة، تغيير أو تعديل، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في البنك، شركات الطيران، خدمات صريحة، سوبر ماركت والانتخابات. المصانع سوف تجعل علامة خاصة على هيئة ختم لتحديد.

    اقرأ أكثر

WHO WE ARE

WHO WE ARE

Ballot Expert has been working in the field of election supplies since 2007 where we bought our first injection molding machine and set out to be the leading supplier of electoral equipment in China.

  • 2017 Kenya Election
    2017 Kenya Election

    2018-01-12

    Kenya have finished the president election in October 2017 ,it's great that we have beated so many suppliers and won the order to produce more than 4 millions plastic seal and indelible ink pen for this election .

    Read More
  • Papua New Guinea
    Papua New Guinea

    2017-09-27

    2017 Election in Papua New Guinea. Ballot Expert won an opportunity to supply PVC ballot boxes and t shirts for PNG general election and kept the promise delivery the materials on time.

    Read More
  • Nigeria Adamawa State Election
    Nigeria Adamawa State Election

    2017-03-13

    Thanks for Ballot expert company gave us good service and fast delivery . Their professional services and harder working made us receive the goods in advance . We will cooperate with them in the future .​

    Read More
  • 2016 Presidental Election at Ghana
    2016 Presidental Election at Ghana

    2016-11-10

    The presidental election at Ghana will be hold on 7th, Nov. 2016. We are very honored to be the supplier of ballot box, security seal, endorsing ink for this election. Our customer Mr. Tutu who is from Ghana come to China personally to supervise the whole production process.

    Read More
  • Drop Test of Plastic Ballot Box
    Drop Test of Plastic Ballot Box

    2018-04-12

    Recently Ballot Expert run a simulation drop test of our ballot box to test the quality as customer’s request.

    Read More
  • 2016 Australian Election Complete Delivery
    2016 Australian Election Complete Delivery

    2016-11-10

    Congratulations to the Australian customer election project ends smoothly. And best wish to the election on July 2nd,2016. Choosing ballotexpert means choose on time, high quality and first-class service. Expecting to cooperate with you.

    Read More
  • 2019 Nigeria Election Supplies
    2019 Nigeria Election Supplies

    2018-03-28

    As the largest supplier of Nigerian elections in 2015, Smart Dragon Ballot Expert has already made well preparation to provide related electoral materials in setting up multi-strip production lines, logistics and transportation, etc.

    Read More
  • How to choose your plastic security seals?
    How to choose your plastic security seals?

    2018-01-02

    Plastic security seals, also called disposable seals are made of PP(polypropylene) or nylon materials. It provides high security function in preventing the goods are stolen, changed or modified, which are widely used in Bank , Airline, Express services, Supermarket and Elections. Factories will make special mark on seal body to identify.

    Read More